If you move down a payment plan after being on Pro and you were using the premium features (deposits / credit card capture / EposNow integration) these features settings will still be in place and active, however, you will be unable to make any changes to these or view the settings tabs within your account. 

If you add on the purchase of premium features, via the link below within your account, you will be then able to view and make changes to these settings. 

https://app.simpleerb.com/restaurant/setup/purchasepremiumfeatures

Did this answer your question?